All CRMs · Researched 2026-09-04

Insurance CRM pricing: what agencies actually pay

7 of the 17 insurance CRMs and agency-management systems we track publish a price list. The other 10 quote after a demo. Every price below links back to a profile with its source: the vendor's own page, a quote we obtained, or a named third-party directory.

Who publishes this page. All Insurance CRM is published by ChronosCodex, which makes one of the products listed. Every product here is described from the same data, with sources on its profile, and ChronosCodex is not ranked or labelled differently. See the editorial policy.

CRMs that publish pricing

From each product's profile. Facts last researched 2026-09-04; vendor pricing and features change, so confirm with the vendor.
ProductPublishes pricingStarting costSelf-serve signupPublished price listFree planFree trialSelf-serve signup
ChronosCodex
Insurance-specific CRM
YesFree for 1 user; $29 to $499 per month with 1 to 20 seats per plan; extra seats $15 per user per month on Agency and Brokerage onlyYes IncludedIncludedNot offeredIncluded
Close
General-purpose sales CRM
Yes$9–$139 per user/mo (annual), calling billed on topYes IncludedNot offeredIncludedIncluded
GoHighLevel
Marketing automation platform
Yes$97–$497 per month, plus SMS/email/phone usageYes IncludedNot offeredIncludedIncluded
HubSpot Sales Hub
General-purpose CRM
YesFree for 2 users; ~$20–$150 per seat/mo, onboarding fees above StarterYes IncludedIncludedIncludedIncluded
Pipedrive
General-purpose sales CRM
Yes$14–$79 per seat/mo (annual); $24–$99 monthlyYes IncludedNot offeredIncludedIncluded
Salesforce Sales Cloud
Enterprise CRM platform
YesFree tier; $25–$550 per user/mo depending on editionYes IncludedIncludedIncludedIncluded
Zoho CRM
General-purpose CRM
YesFree for 3 users; $14–$52 per user/mo (annual)Yes IncludedIncludedIncludedIncluded

CRMs that quote on request

From each product's profile. Facts last researched 2026-09-04; vendor pricing and features change, so confirm with the vendor.
ProductPublishes pricingStarting costSelf-serve signupPublished price listFree planFree trialSelf-serve signup
AgencyBloc AMS+
Insurance-specific AMS and CRM
No$109 per user/mo quoted; +$60 with phone, +$20 commissionsNo Not offeredNot offeredNot statedNot offered
AgencyZoom
Insurance sales and retention platform
NoFrom ~$49–$149 per month (reported); quoted per agencyNo Not offeredNot offeredNot statedNot offered
Applied Epic
Enterprise agency management system
NoFrom ~$500–$1,000 per month (reported); quoted, plus implementationNo Not offeredNot offeredNot offeredNot offered
Better Agency
Insurance CRM and AMS
NoFrom ~$149 per month for 3 users, ~$35 each after (reported)Partial Not offeredNot offeredNot statedNot offered
EZLynx
P&C rating and agency management
NoFrom ~$129; typically $178–$376 per month (reported), module-basedNo Not offeredNot offeredNot statedNot offered
HawkSoft
Agency management system
No~$250/mo base plus ~$94 per user (reported)No Not offeredNot offeredNot offeredNot offered
InsuredMine
Insurance-specific CRM
No$1 for a 14-day trial; per-user rates not publishedYes Not offeredNot offeredIncludedIncluded
Jenesis Software
Agency management system
No~$50–$70 per user/mo (reported), plus a base fee per locationNo Not offeredNot offeredNot statedNot offered
NowCerts
Agency management system
NoFrom ~$99 per month (reported); tiers quotedPartial Not offeredNot offeredNot statedNot offered
VanillaSoft
Sales engagement platform
No~$25–$80 per user/mo (reported); seat minimum appliesNo Not offeredNot offeredNot statedNot offered

Reading this table

  • Included Included
  • On selected plans On selected plans
  • Metered usage Metered usage
  • Paid add-on Paid add-on
  • Setup fee on some plans Setup fee on some plans
  • Beta Beta
  • Via integration Via integration
  • Not offered Not offered
  • Not verified Not verified
  • Not stated Not stated

"Included" means part of every plan's quota. "On selected plans" means the vendor publishes it only on some tiers, or only on paid tiers. "Metered usage" means usage is priced per unit (per minute, segment, page or message), on top of any included allowance. "Setup fee on some plans" means a one-time fee applies on some tiers. A cell can carry more than one condition, shown with a plus sign: "On selected plans + Metered usage" means an allowance is included on some plans and usage beyond it is charged per unit. "Beta" means the vendor labels it as beta or limited release. "Not verified" means the vendor says it exists but we could not confirm the current scope, so we do not count it as included. "Not stated" means the vendor does not publish a clear answer, not that the feature is missing. "Not offered" is used only where the product plainly does not do it, such as policy records in a general-purpose sales CRM.

Questions

How much does an insurance CRM cost?

Of the 17 products we track, 7 publish a price list and 10 quote only after a demo. Published entry prices and the add-ons that change the real cost are in the tables above, taken from each vendor's page or a named directory.

Why do so many insurance CRMs hide pricing?

Agency-management systems are usually sold per agency after a demo, with setup, data migration and add-on modules priced separately. General-purpose CRMs sell self-serve and publish a rate card.

What makes the real cost higher than the list price?

Per-user pricing multiplied by seats, paid add-ons (phone, commissions, mass email), metered usage such as per-minute calling or per-segment texting, and one-time setup fees. The feature legend marks each of these.

Back to the listing